Accesskeys

Personal LZSG

NameFachbereichTelefon     E-Mail
Aeschbacher MartinaAckerbau und Pflanzenschutz058 228 24 23martina.aeschbacher@lzsg.ch
Alabor Marco Landtechnik 058 228 24 15 marco.alabor@lzsg.ch 
Alder SarahPflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 75sarah.alder@lzsg.ch
Anderegg Alice Küche 058 228 24 00  
Appert WalterBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 30walter.appert@lzsg.ch
Atzmüller EvelineSekretariat

058 228 24 51

eveline.atzmueller@lzsg.ch
Baumgartner SvenKleinvieh058 228 24 59sven.baumgartner@lzsg.ch
Bernegger Philip Betriebswirtschaft 058 228 24 27 philip.bernegger@lzsg.ch 
Bolliger UrsMarketing058 228 24 29urs.bolliger@lzsg.ch
Bolt Marco Betriebswirtschaft / Alpwirtschaft058 228 24 20 marco.bolt@lzsg.ch 
Burri WalterRechnungswesen058 228 24 13walter.burri@lzsg.ch
Eggenberger MarioBetriebsleiter Staatswingert079 783 72 73mario.eggenberger@lzsg.ch
Eggenberger VreniSekretariat058 228 24 00vreni.eggenberger@lzsg.ch
Freund StefanObstbau079 232 48 04stefan.freund@lzsg.ch
Frick ErichBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 85erich.frick@lzsg.ch
Fuchs ResiHausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Gämperli ChristophAckerbau058 228 24 80christoph.gaemperli@lzsg.ch
Grünenfelder RetoRindvieh058 228 24 31reto.gruenenfelder@lzsg.ch
Gubser UrsulaBäuerliche Hauswirtschaft und Ernährung / Marketing058 228 24 06ursula.gubser@lzsg.ch
Hardegger MarkusWeinbau058 228 24 28markus.hardegger@lzsg.ch

Heeb Mathias

Pflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 35mathias.heeb@lzsg.ch
Heim SelineBäuerliche Hauswirtschaft und Ernährung058 228 24 08seline.heim@lzsg.ch 
Hobi MarkusLeiter LZSG / Alpwirtschaft058 228 24 14markus.hobi@lzsg.ch
Höhener KoniRindvieh/Kleinvieh058 228 24 16koni.hoehener@lzsg.ch
Hollenstein RichardObstbau058 228 24 76richard.hollenstein@lzsg.ch
Inauen Nicole Pflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 95 nicole.inauen@lzsg.ch
Ineichen Esther Sekretariat 058 228 24 00 esther.ineichen@lzsg.ch 
Iseli MartinaHausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Klauser ThomasMitarbeiter Gutsbetrieb 058 228 24 62 thomas.klauser@lzsg.ch 
Kobler ReinerLeiter Hausdienst058 228 24 38reiner.kobler@lzsg.ch
Koller ArminHauswart / Werkstatt058 228 24 50armin.koller@lzsg.ch
Künzler Peter Betriebswirtschaft 058 228 24 82 peter.kuenzler@lzsg.ch 
Künzler RolfGemüsebau / Beeren058 228 24 22rolf.kuenzler@lzsg.ch
Kuratli Michaela Hausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Kuster AngelaHausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Lehmann UeliLandtechnik058 228 24 19ueli.lehmann@lzsg.ch
Manser ChristianRindvieh058 228 24 84christian.manser@lzsg.ch
Marschall DanielaPflanzenschutz058 228 24 25daniela.marschall@lzsg.ch
Meile RetoBetriebswirtschaft055 293 33 45reto.meile@lzsg.ch
Mosimann DanielaSekretariat058 228 24 70daniela.mosimann@lzsg.ch
Niedermann ThomasPflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 86thomas.niedermann@lzsg.ch
Nowak MarkusVerpflegung058 228 24 39markus.nowak@lzsg.ch
Oppliger BarbaraPflanzenbau / Umwelt / Biolandbau058 228 24 54barbara.oppliger@lzsg.ch
Oppliger HansBienenhaltung / Marketing058 228 24 21hans.oppliger@lzsg.ch
Paul Daniela Pflanzenbau / Umwelt 058 228 24 77 daniela.paul@lzsg.ch 
Pavan LeandroHausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Pavlovic VojislavPflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 26voji.pavlovic@lzsg.ch

Popp Hans

Mediamatik058 228 24 57hans.popp@lzsg.ch
Rauber GabiSekretariat Flawil058 228 24 70gabriela.rauber@lzsg.ch
Robbert Bernd Landtechnik058 228 24 33 bernd.robbert@lzsg.ch 
Santschi Hans-PeterBetriebsunterhalt058 228 24 41hanspeter.santschi@lzsg.ch
Schneider Anita Bäuerliche Hauswirtschaft und Ernährung058 228 24 09 anita.schneider@lzsg.ch 
Spirig EvelineSekretariat 058 228 24 70 eveline.spirig@lzsg.ch 
Stäuble PhilippeBetriebswirtschaft081 710 61 12philippe.staeuble@lzsg.ch
Thomas NinaPflanzenschutz058 228 24 24nina.thomas@lzsg.ch
Vetsch FlorianObstbau058 228 24 00florian.vetsch@lzsg.ch
Vogel SeppLeiter Gutsbetrieb058 228 24 61sepp.vogel@rheinhof.ch
Vogt PaulBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 79paul.vogt@lzsg.ch
Widmer DölfBetriebswirtschaft055 293 33 44doelf.widmer@lzsg.ch
Wili HanspeterKüchenchef058 228 24 39hanspeter.willi@lzsg.ch
Wüst ThomasMitarbeiter Gutsbetrieb058 228 24 62thomas.wuest@lzsg.ch
Zimmermann JessicaLandwirtschaftliche Planung St.Galler Rheintal079 815 42 72 jessica.zimmermann@lzsg.ch
Zürcher PirminRindvieh058 228 24 97pirmin.zuercher@lzsg.ch

Servicespalte

Offene Stellen

Offene Stellen beim Kanton