Accesskeys

Personal LZSG

Personal LZSG

NameFachbereichTelefon     E-Mail
Aeschbacher MartinaAckerbau und Pflanzenschutz058 228 24 23martina.aeschbacher@sg.ch
Alabor Marco Landtechnik 058 228 24 15 marco.alabor@sg.ch 
Alder SarahPflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 75sarah.alder@sg.ch
Anderegg Alice Küche 058 228 24 00  
Appert WalterBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 30walter.appert@sg.ch
Atzmüller EvelineSekretariat

058 228 24 51

eveline.atzmueller@sg.ch
Baumgartner SvenKleinvieh058 228 24 59sven.baumgartner@sg.ch
Bernegger Philip Betriebswirtschaft 058 228 24 27 philip.bernegger@sg.ch 
Bolliger UrsMarketing071 552 13 31urs.bolliger@sg.ch
Bolt Marco Betriebswirtschaft / Alpwirtschaft058 228 24 20 marco.bolt@sg.ch 
Burri WalterRechnungswesen058 228 24 13walter.burri@sg.ch
Eggenberger MarioBetriebsleiter Staatswingert079 783 72 73mario.eggenberger@sg.ch
Eggenberger VreniSekretariat058 228 24 00vreni.eggenberger@sg.ch
Freund StefanObstbau079 232 48 04stefan.freund@sg.ch
Frick ErichBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 85erich.frick@sg.ch
Fuchs ResiHausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Gämperli ChristophAckerbau058 228 24 80christoph.gaemperli@sg.ch
Grünenfelder RetoRindvieh058 228 24 31reto.gruenenfelder@sg.ch
Gubser UrsulaBäuerliche Hauswirtschaft und Ernährung / Marketing058 228 24 06ursula.gubser@sg.ch
Hardegger MarkusWeinbau058 228 24 28markus.hardegger@sg.ch

Heeb Mathias

Pflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 35mathias.heeb@sg.ch
Heim SelineBäuerliche Hauswirtschaft und Ernährung058 228 24 08seline.heim@sg.ch 
Hobi MarkusLeiter LZSG / Alpwirtschaft058 228 24 14markus.hobi@sg.ch
Höhener KoniRindvieh/Kleinvieh058 228 24 16koni.hoehener@sg.ch
Hollenstein RichardObstbau058 228 24 76richard.hollenstein@sg.ch
Inauen Nicole Pflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 95 nicole.inauen@sg.ch
Ineichen Esther Sekretariat 058 228 24 00 esther.ineichen@sg.ch 
Iseli MartinaHausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Klauser ThomasMitarbeiter Gutsbetrieb 058 228 24 62 thomas.klauser@sg.ch 
Kobler ReinerLeiter Hausdienst058 228 24 38reiner.kobler@sg.ch
Koller ArminHauswart / Werkstatt058 228 24 50armin.koller@sg.ch
Künzler Peter Betriebswirtschaft 058 228 24 82 peter.kuenzler@sg.ch 
Künzler RolfGemüsebau / Beeren058 228 24 22rolf.kuenzler@sg.ch
Kuratli Michaela Hausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Kuster AngelaHausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Lehmann UeliLandtechnik058 228 24 19ueli.lehmann@sg.ch
Manser ChristianRindvieh058 228 24 84christian.manser@sg.ch
Marschall DanielaPflanzenschutz058 228 24 25daniela.marschall@sg.ch
Meile RetoBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 45reto.meile@sg.ch
Mosimann DanielaSekretariat058 228 24 70daniela.mosimann@sg.ch
Niedermann ThomasPflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 70thomas.niedermann@sg.ch
Nowak MarkusVerpflegung058 228 24 37markus.nowak@sg.ch
Oppliger BarbaraPflanzenbau / Umwelt / Biolandbau058 228 24 54barbara.oppliger@sg.ch
Oppliger HansBienenhaltung / Marketing058 228 24 21hans.oppliger@sg.ch
Paul Daniela Pflanzenbau / Umwelt 058 228 24 77 daniela.paul@sg.ch 
Pavan LeandroHausdienst 058 228 24 00  
Pavlovic VojislavPflanzenbau / Umwelt058 228 24 26voji.pavlovic@sg.ch

Popp Hans

Mediamatik058 228 24 57hans.popp@sg.ch
Rauber GabiSekretariat Flawil058 228 24 70gabriela.rauber@sg.ch
Robbert Bernd Landtechnik058 228 24 33 bernd.robbert@sg.ch 
Santschi Hans-PeterBetriebsunterhalt058 228 24 41hanspeter.santschi@sg.ch
Schneider Anita Bäuerliche Hauswirtschaft und Ernährung058 228 24 09 anita.schneider@sg.ch 
Spirig EvelineSekretariat 058 228 24 70 eveline.spirig@sg.ch 
Stäuble PhilippeBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 60philippe.staeuble@sg.ch
Thomas NinaPflanzenschutz058 228 24 24nina.thomas@sg.ch
Vetsch FlorianObstbau058 228 24 00florian.vetsch@sg.ch
Vogel SeppLeiter Gutsbetrieb058 228 24 61sepp.vogel@sg.ch
Vogt PaulBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 79paul.vogt@sg.ch
Widmer DölfBetriebswirtschaft058 228 24 44doelf.widmer@sg.ch
Wili HanspeterKüchenchef058 228 24 39hanspeter.willi@sg.ch
Wüst ThomasMitarbeiter Gutsbetrieb058 228 24 62thomas.wuest@sg.ch
Zimmermann JessicaLandwirtschaftliche Planung St.Galler Rheintal079 815 42 72 jessica.zimmermann@sg.ch
Zürcher PirminRindvieh058 228 24 97pirmin.zuercher@sg.ch

Servicespalte

Offene Stellen

Offene Stellen beim Kanton